Testimonials & Reviews

Are you a Current Resident?
Fill out our Resident Survey.

I have lived here for a couple of months and have absolutely loved it. Chelsea J is very professional and has a very personable personality. I’ve had a couple of minor maintenance issues since I’ve moved in and both Ronnie and Rob have been extremely helpful and friendly when they have come to fix my issues. I would definitely recommend living here to anyone that is looking.

- Brittany M. - December 2017, Trails of Saddlebrook Apartments - Florence, KY

Living in Montana Valley Apartments has been a wonderful experience for the last nine or so years. Amber and her staff have always been very kind, helpful and quick to solve any and all concerns or problems in my apartment or around the complex. I especially like when i’m coming into the complex, the grounds are always in pristine condition. It lifts my spirits to know that i live in such a safe and well maintained environment. I appreciate the fact that the rules and regulations are strictly enforced and maintained, such as no repairing of automobiles in the parking lot, no loud music, no unauthorized articles or decorations allowed on the balconies. All maintenance request receive prompt and professional response in a timely manner. I’ve never had a repair take so long that i was inconvenienced. The repair was always completed before it got critical. The halls and stairways in my building are always keep clean, along with the drives and parking areas. The new windows and sliding doors have made my apartment nearly airtight and lowered my utility bill. I’m sure this benefit will be reflected in the next rent increase. (LOL) I like the particular location of my apartment, in the summer time i can watch the people and cars come and go, while i’m sitting on my spacious balcony drinking my coffee. Lastly, as i have mentioned to Amber many times i LOVE living in the Montana Valley Apartments.

- Devirn W. - December 2017, Montana Valley Apartments - Cincinnati, OH

Lived here for 1.5 years now. Our refrigerator went out on Thanksgiving eve. The 24 hour maintenance came out on Thanksgiving and replaced our fridge. This is exceptional service and greatly appreciated. i honestly can’t say enough good things about Fairfield Pointe and Corey the Manager. Thank you.

- Mark W. - November 2017, Fairfield Pointe Apartments - Fairfield, OH

I was looking for a nice community with Professional caring staff. I found exactly what I was looking for at The Summit Apartments! Leslie was the first person I met on the staff there and she was very nice and caring during the entire process. Susan is the Manager there and she too was very nice and professional. The Community is well managed and maintained with a very high degree of Professionalism!

- Roscoe Harvey J. - October 2017, The Summit at Midtown - Dallas, TX

All the ladies I have worked with in this office have been very kind and helpful in this process of getting an apartment. I look forward to moving in! I will update this post on my experience after move in as well!

- Breanna F. - October 2017, The Biltmore Apartments - Dallas, TX

I have lived here for 8 years +, so they must be doing something right. Things that factor into my score are the following. Location, rental price, and quality of living. It is hard to get an apartment in this area for a reasonable rent price. Because this area is close to downtown, major Hospitals, schools and North Park mall, the rent is extreme. It’s unreasonably high and ritzy, or very low but seedy. The Biltmore is a happy middle that is affordable, and is quite literally the best maintained apartment complex by far compared to surrounding apartments in the area. You can tell visually driving by. But how are the actual apartments inside? I’m not gonna lie, this is an older property and it has some issues, but nothing unacceptable. The interiors are minimal but cozy. I’m sure it’s a case by case situation, but in my eight years here, I’ve never seen the property slip below a consistent quality standard. If anything, they have been upgrading the property with new modern floors and recently added new windows and sliding doors to all the residents. It’s also very quiet at night, and you generally feel safe walking around at night. Also, the staff are always nice, and the apartment manager has always been very welcoming and willing to hear suggestions and/or complaints. If I had any complaints, it’d be that some repairs don’t come as quick as one likes, but I’m sure that’s generally the case in most apartment complexes. I like this area, and I like The Biltmore, I’m sure you will too.

- Alberto S. - September 2017, Biltmore Apartments - Dallas, TX

I have lived at Colonial Ridge for almost 4 years. I love it. Management is great and my maintenance needs are always taken care of in a timely matter…

- Colleen K. - September 2017, Colonial Ridge Apartments - Cincinnati, OH

Went in to view the apartment complex, spoke with Isabelle, she was very sweet and helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns. Great customer service. Definitely will be moving my family here.

- Cristal E. - September 2017, Biltmore Apartments - Dallas, TX

I am a returning tenant. Been living in Aspen Village for 1 year now and I want it to be noted that anytime I call the office for any type of repairs, I always get completed and immediate service. Your maintenance team is well put together and should be awarded raises for their hard work & dedication that they bring to the job.

- Annette, Aspen Village

I have lived at Aspen Village for about 2 ½ years now and I have never experienced the kind of people that work for Fath Properties. Everyone from the front office, residential services, and especially the maintenance crew have always been very quick & courteous to all of my needs.

I do have to talk about an especially memorable experience with one particular maintenance person, his name is Darrell.

I had a problem with my kitchen sink after hours so I called the emergency line and was immediately called back by a very friendly woman. Not 15 minutes later Darrell was at my door, an extremely friendly person with a wealth of knowledge.

Not only did he fix the problem but thoroughly explained what caused it which really impressed me. He also walked around the apt with me and discussed some other issues I was having and low and behold the few minor things were all taken care of by the next day!

Last but not least, the work itself was outstanding.

I have nothing but great things to say about Aspen Village, the property is huge but is surprisingly kept very clean.

I would recommend that anyone live in Aspen Village!

- Anne Parker

I am consistently impressed by the level of service provided by the Cambridge Court management and maintenance team. During my four years with FATH Properties the extraordinary commitment to excellence in customer service, and the responsive maintenance staff, has always surpassed my expectations. I recommend Cambridge Court, without reservation, to any prospective resident.

- Jake Witcher, Cambridge Court

Thank you for your prompt attention & good service.

- Sylvia Johnson, Lindsay Lane

I’ve never had better, quicker service at any apartment complex.

- Drew Kendall, Lindsay Lane

I love it here! Keep up the good work!

- Heather Niehaus, Lindsay Lane

Your staff at the leasing office is fantastic… It’s so nice to have such helpful, cheerful people with whom to do business… Thank you for such prompt service! My apartment is awesome… The complex is quiet, well maintained which is greatly appreciated. I’m so glad Lindsay Lane is the place that I call home.

- Joy Klinger, Lindsay Lane

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent service and professionalism during my residence at Lindsay Lane Apartments. . . I want to thank you for being patient, taking care of business, and making me feel truly at home. . . I want to take this opportunity to emphasize your outstanding customer service. Every time I call the office, you greeted me with sincere enthusiasm and willingness to help. I greatly appreciate people with an innate ability to make others feel good!!! Every request I made was addressed promptly and effectively. . . I also want to note the fine appearance of the grounds. The rapid removal of trash and well-kept plant life made coming home each day a pleasant experience.

- Teresa Fiedler, Lindsay Lane

You are by far the best manager that I have ever rented from. You care about your job and it shows.

- Kari Mack, Colonial Ridge

. . . thanks so much for making our three-year stay at Village East a positive experience. . . Overall we wanted to give you five out of five stars, thank you again.

- Jeff Randall & Rachel Vacek, Village East

I would like to thank Dee and her staff for their kindness and professionalism during our stay at Village East. It has been a pleasure knowing you and living in this community. . . Thank you so much for your courtesy and just good management. We felt so at home here.

- Ruth Briggs & Zenzi Howard, Village East

Romaine Court was one of the best properties I lived on. Dorothy was the #1 reason I enjoyed Romaine Court. She was very fair, concerned for all resident, friendly and responsive.

- Karen Paul, Romaine Court

. . . I would bring your attention to Dorothy’s superior managerial skills. I have witnessed her tact in delicate situations and her commitment to her job that has made Romaine Court one of the most pleasant apt. experiences I have ever had. I recommend her for recognition of her fairness, gentle firmness and exceptional dedication.

- Susan Rowland, Romaine Court

Thanks for 5 great years! Romaine was a great place to live.

- J.J. Deutschuee, Romaine Court

I was writing this letter to show my appreciation to the staff on meeting my every need, staying here in Aspen Village. . . Fath Properties are great, that’s why I’ve decided to stay with them at Fairfield Pointe.

- Warren Raglin, Aspen Village

. . . It’s only with sadness that after a total of 32 years I finally left my home at Blue Grass Manor. . . We had many happy years there. The managers & maintenance was superb. . . My dearest memories will always be of Blue Grass Manor.

- Martha Huss, Blue Grass Manor

. . . Donna has never failed to show great kindness, understanding and patience with me and my roommate. . . each time we’ve had a problem or needed her assistance. . . I want to make the effort to express my appreciation for the good I see in Donna. . . She’s much more than a manager, she’s a great human being.

- Helen Davies, Viewpoint Apartments

. . . It is this kind of sincere concern to solve the problem in the shortest period of time that is once again giving me a feeling of pride to be living at the Cambridge Apartment Homes!

- Ralph Swanson, Cambridge Apartments

. . . Your obvious care for the tenants is very touching. I have experienced how any of your staff will go out of the way to help and that is why my husband and I feel like we are part of a “big family” not just and apartment community complex.

- Jessica Issacs, Fairfield Pointe